PostaluPostalu

What Postalu remembers between posts

The platforms and YouTube and TikTok choices that are pre-filled the next time.

Who can use this: People with the Create posts permission.

After you create a post, Postalu saves some of your choices for the whole workspace and pre-fills them next time:

SavedNot saved
Platforms you last posted to (also used to start a bulk upload)Titles, thumbnails and covers
YouTube: visibility, playlist, Publish as a ShortThe TikTok consent tick, which is asked for every time
TikTok: who can view, comments / Duet / Stitch, send to inbox as a draftCaptions and media

Bulk upload uses these saved YouTube and TikTok settings for every row, so post once from Create post to change them. If you disconnect your last YouTube or TikTok account, that platform's saved settings are cleared.

Read next
What Postalu remembers between posts - Help center | Postalu